Partner Organisations

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust NHS Trust https://www.ulh.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trust https://www.lincolnshirecommunityhealthservices.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Police https://www.lincs.police.uk/

Fire Service:  https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/lincolnshire-fire-and-rescue/safety/professionals-area/

Lincolnshire County Council - Education and Learning https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk

Child Exploitation and Online Protection (CEOP)

Think you Know (CEOP)

MAPPA Report - Lincolnshire

MARAC

Childline: 0800 1111

NSPCC Helpline: 0808 800 5000

Domestic Abuse Lincolnshire - https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/domestic-abuse

Specialist Domestic Abuse Services for Lincolnshire 

West Lindsey and Lincoln area:
West Lincolnshire Domestic Abuse Service
www.wldas.org.uk Telephone: 01427 616219 or 01522 510041

North and South Kesteven Area:
West Lincolnshire Domestic Abuse Service
www.wldas.org.uk Telephone: 01427 616219 or 01522 510041

East Lindsey Area:
East Lindsey Domestic Abuse Service
www.personalisedsupport.co.uk Telephone: 01507 609830

Boston and South Holland Area:
Boston Women’s Aid
www.bostonwomensaid.org.uk Telephone: 01205 311272
&
Boston Mayflower
www.bostonmayflower.org.uk Telephone: 01205 318600

SARC [Sexual Assault Referral Centre for Lincolnshire]
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website – www.springlodge.org 
01522 524402 - Mon to Fri 9am till 5pm or 01371 812686 - at any other time

Rape Crisis
Website – www.lincolnshirerapecrisis.org.uk
The Pet Project
Email – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 07971 337 264.

P3 (For Lincolnshire adults who require support with housing applications)
Website - www.p3charity.org

Information for children and Young People

www.thehideout.org.uk
www.teeninfolincs.co.uk
www.nspcc.org.uk

National Support Services
Co-ordinated action against domestic abuse www.caada.org.uk
This is Abuse www.direct.gov.uk/thisisabuse
Against Violence and Abuse www.avaproject.org.uk
Rape Crisis www.rapecrisis.org.uk
Respect www.respect.uk.net
Karma Nirvana www.karmanirvana.org.uk
Forced Marriage Unit https://www.gov.uk/guidance/forced-marriage
Mens Advice Line www.mensadviceline.org.uk 0808 801 0327
Support helpline for LGBT victims of domestic abuse www.broken-rainbow.org.uk 0300 999 5428
Childline www.childline.org.uk 0800 1111
Samaritans www.samaritans.org.uk 08457 90 90 90
Shelter www.shelter.org.uk 0808 800 4444
National Stalking Helpline http://www.stalkinghelpline.org/ 0808 802 0300
Network for Surviving Stalking https://www.scaredofsomeone.org/about-us
Refuge - Supported Accommodation for Male Victims: www.ebwomensaid.org.uk 01753 549865
Victim Support www.victimsupport.org.uk 0300 3031947